Leadership

CEO

Robert Bettauer, MSc, ChPC
250.220.2512
rbettauer@pise.ca

Business Development Manager

Stacey Lund, BCOM
250.220.2513
slund@pise.ca

Finance Manager

Anjeline Sran
250.220.2587
asran@pise.ca

Manager of Physical Literacy Development

Chris Wright, MSc
cwright@pise.ca

Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator

Brianna Wheeler, BCom- HRM
250.220.2587
bcoburn@pise.ca

Performance & Coaching Manager

Chris Hinton, BKin, CSCS
250.220.2588
chinton@pise.ca

Canadian Sport School Coach

Lindsay Lynk, BKin Hons, CSCS, CSEP-CEP
llynk@pise.ca

 

 

 

Service

Summer Camp Inquiries 

play@pise.ca

Marketing and Communications Coordinator 

Maria Swann, BBA
250.220.2513
mtaylor@pise.ca

Coordinator of Physical Literacy Development

Eden Levinson, BA
250.220.2509
elevinson@pise.ca

Supervisor of Physical Literacy Programs

Kelsey Watson, BA
250.220.2519
kwatson@pise.ca

Sport Development Coordinator

Jenna Hamilton
jhamilton@pise.ca

 

 

Strength & Conditioning

Coaches

Noah Avila

Britney Bijold, CSEP CPT, BA Sport and Fitness Leadership – EXWELL

Matthew Gordon, CSEP-CPT

Mark Kopij, BKin, ESHP GC, CSEP-CEP

David Chiapa Mendez, CSEP-CPT, Exercise Physiology, Canadian Red Cross – First Responder, BA- Athletic & Exercise Therapy (3rd year student)

Angelina Schaaf, M.Sc. Kinesiology Candidate, BA- Health, Sport, and Physical Education, BCAK, FMS- Level 1

Jonah Wynans, NSCA-CSCS, Canadian Red Cross, First Responder, BA- Athletic and Exercise Therapy