Leadership

CEO

Robert Bettauer, MSc, ChPC
250.220.2512
rbettauer@pise.ca

Business Development Manager

Stacey Lund, BCOM
250.220.2513
slund@pise.ca

Fitness Manager

Lindsay Walton, DIP EXWELL
250.220.2518
lwalton@pise.ca

Facility Manager

Jodi Hensel, BA
250.220.2504
jhensel@pise.ca

Finance Manager

Anjeline Sran
250.220.2514
asran@pise.ca

Manager of Physical Literacy Development

Chris Wright, BSc Hons
250.220.2540
cwright@pise.ca

Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator

Brianna Coburn, BCom- HRM
250.220.2587
bcoburn@pise.ca

Performance Coordinator

Chris Hinton, BKin, CSCS
250.220.2588
chinton@pise.ca

Personal Training Coordinator

Lindsay Lynk, BKin Hons, CSCS, CSEP-CEP
250.220.2586
llynk@pise.ca

 

 

 

Service

Camp Inquiries 

summercamps@pise.ca

Adult Programs Coordinator 

Emily McComb, BTM, NCCP
250.220.2589
eMcComb@pise.ca

Marketing and Communications Coordinator 

Maria Taylor, BBA
250.220.2515
mtaylor@pise.ca

Coordinator of Physical Literacy Development

Eden Levinson, BA
250.220.2509
elevinson@pise.ca

Senior Physical Literacy Programmer

Lauren Sousa,  CAT(c), BAET, R. Kin
250.220.2575
lsousa@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Programmer

Kelsey Watson
250.220.2575
kwatson@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Supervisor

Ashley Wilder, BA
250.220.2575
awilder@pise.ca

Fitness Centre Supervisor

Saul Rudderham, BSFL – EXWELL, BCAK
250.220.2510
srudderham@pise.ca

 

 

Strength & Conditioning

Coaches

Dimas Adiputranto, M.Sc., NZIS-CPT
dadiputranto@pise.ca

Graham Frost, BKin, MEd, CSEP-CPT
gfrost@pise.ca

Nichola Kennell, BSFK, CSEP-CPT, BCRPA, BPM
nkennell@pise.ca

Mark Kopij, BKin, ESHP GC, CSEP-CEP
mkopij@pise.ca

Lem Lau, CAT(C), BAET, BHK, CSEP-CPT
llau@pise.ca

Kiersten McLeod, BAET, CAT(C), CSEP-CEP, CSCS
kmcleod@pise.ca

Allison Percy, NSCA-CSCS Candidate
apercy@pise.ca

Matthew Gordon, CSEP-CPT
mgordon@pise.ca

Tara Makrigiannis, CSEP-CPT
TMakrigiannis@pise.ca

Sage Romses, ISSA-CPT, NCCP-Gymnastics Level 1
sromses@pise.ca

Britney Bijold, CSEP CPT, BA Sport and Fitness Leadership – EXWELL
bbijold@pise.ca