Leadership

CEO

Robert Bettauer, MSc, ChPC
250.220.2512
rbettauer@pise.ca

Business Development Manager

Stacey Lund, BCOM
250.220.2513
slund@pise.ca

Fitness Manager

Lindsay Player, DIP EXWELL
250.220.2518
lplayer@pise.ca

Facility Manager

Jodi Hensel, BA
250.220.2504
jhensel@pise.ca

Finance Manager

Anjeline Sran
250.220.2514
asran@pise.ca

Manager of Physical Literacy Development

Chris Wright, BSc Hons
250.220.2540
cwright@pise.ca

Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator

Brianna Coburn, BCom- HRM
250.220.2587
bcoburn@pise.ca

Performance Coordinator

Chris Hinton, BKin, CSCS
250.220.2588
chinton@pise.ca

Personal Training Coordinator

Elysia Atkinson, CSCS, CSEP-CPT, FMS 1 & 2, PPFS, TPI 1
250.220.2586
eatkinson@pise.ca

 

 

 

Service

Adult Programs Coordinator 

Chanterelle Arbic, BSFL, BCAK
250.220.2589
CGenoveseArbic@pise.ca

Marketing and Communications Coordinator 

Maria Taylor, BBA
250.220.2515
mtaylor@pise.ca

Marketing & Administrative Specialist

Abigail Henwood
250.220.7610
ahenwood@pise.ca

Member Services Administrator 

Limara Yakemchuk, BA
250.220.2547
LYakemchuk@pise.ca

Coordinator of Physical Literacy Development

Eden Levinson, BA
250.220.2509
elevinson@pise.ca

Coordinator of Youth Development

Ben Orr, BA
250.220.2519
borr@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Supervisor

Ashley Wilder, BA
250.220.2575
awilder@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Programmer

Lauren Sousa,  CAT(c), BAET, R. Kin
250.220.2575
lsousa@pise.ca

Fitness Centre Coordinator 

Jakeb Elliott
250.220.2563
jelliott@pise.ca

Assistant Fitness Centre Supervisor

Saul Rudderham
250.220.2510
srudderham@pise.ca

 

 

 

Strength & Conditioning

Coaches

Graham Frost, BKin, MEd, CSEP-CPT
gfrost@pise.ca

Meredith Giroux, BScKin, CSCS
mgiroux@pise.ca

Nichola Kennell, BSFK, CSEP-CPT, BCRPA, BPM
nkennell@pise.ca

Lem Lau, CAT(C), BAET, BHK, CSEP-CPT
llau@pise.ca

Lindsay Lynk, BKin Hons, CSCS, CSEP-CEP
llynk@pise.ca

Kiersten McLeod, BAET, CAT(C), CSEP-CEP, CSCS
kmcleod@pise.ca

Melissa Pankratz, BHKin, CSCS
mpankratz@pise.ca

Matthew Gordon
mgordon@pise.ca

Tara Makrigiannis CSEP-CPT
TMakrigiannis@pise.ca

Sage Romses ISSA-CPT, NCCP-Gymnastics Level 1
sromses@pise.ca

Max Vaclav, HBK, R.Kin, CSEP-CPT
mvaclav@pise.ca