Leadership

CEO

Robert Bettauer, MSc, ChPC
250.220.2512
rbettauer@pise.ca

Business Development Manager

Stacey Lund, BCOM
250.220.2513
slund@pise.ca

Fitness Manager

Lindsay Player, DIP EXWELL
250.220.2518
lplayer@pise.ca

Communications Manager

Alethea Wilson, BFA
250.220.2515
awilson@pise.ca

Facility Manager

Jodi Hensel, BA
250.220.2504
jhensel@pise.ca

Finance Manager

Anjeline Sran
250.220.2514
asran@pise.ca

Manager of Physical Literacy Development

Chris Wright, BSc Hons
250.220.2540
cwright@pise.ca

Human Resources & Administrative Coordinator

Brianna Coburn,
250.220.2587
bcoburn@pise.ca

Performance Coordinator

Chris Hinton, BKin, CSCS
250.220.2588
chinton@pise.ca

Personal Training Coordinator

Elysia Atkinson, CSCS, CSEP-CPT, FMS 1 & 2, PPFS, TPI 1
250.220.2586
eatkinson@pise.ca

 

 

 

Service

Fitness Supervisor

Chanterelle Arbic, BSFL, BCAK
250.220.2589
CGenoveseArbic@pise.ca

Front Desk Assistant Supervisor

Nichola Kennell, BFSL
250.220.2510
nkennell@pise.ca

Graphic Designer

Nicola Hestnes
250.220.7610
nhestnes@pise.ca

Member Services Specialist

Bonnie Faganello
250.220.2546
bfaganello@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Assistant Coordinator

Andrew, McMillan, BSFL-SPMA
250.220.2519
amcmillan@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Supervisor

Lesley Cambridge
lcambridge@pise.ca

Eden Levinson, BA
250.220.2509
elevinson@pise.ca

Physical Literacy Youth Supervisor

Ben Orr, BA
250.220.2509
borr@pise.ca

Strength & Conditioning

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Mike Askew, BSFL, NSCA-CSCS, BCAK
maskew@pise.ca

Graham Frost, BKin, MEd, CSEP-CPT
gfrost@pise.ca

Meredith Giroux, BScKin, CSCS
mgiroux@pise.ca

Nichola Kennell, BSFK, CSEP-CPT, BCRPA, BPM
nkennell@pise.ca

Lem Lau, CAT(C), BAET, BHK, CSEP-CPT
llau@pise.ca

Lindsay Lynk, BKin Hons, CSCS, CSEP-CEP
llynk@pise.ca

Kiersten McLeod, BAET, CAT(C), CSEP-CEP, CSCS
kmcleod@pise.ca

Melissa Pankratz, BHKin, CSCS
mpankratz@pise.ca

Andrea Pask, BPE, CSCS
apask@pise.ca

Max Szczawinski, BSFL, BCAK, CSEP-CPT
mszczawinski@pise.ca